Important Dates


Working group proposal deadline Wednesday 8 April
Presentation and workshop proposal deadline Wednesday 6 May
Notification of presentation acceptance Wednesday 20 May
Early-bird registration deadline Wednesday 10 June (extended)
Working groups begin
Wednesday 17 June
Registration deadline Wednesday 24 June
MoodleMoot Day 1: PD Day Monday 6 July
MoodleMoot Day 2: Community Day Tuesday 7 July
MoodleMoot Day 3: Community Day Wednesday 8 July
MoodleMoot Day 4: Developers Day Thursday 9 July

See also...

Last modified: Friday, 13 November 2015, 12:19 PM